Welcome to Processkontroll GT

+46 (0)303-72 61 00
service@pkgt.se
kontakt@pkgt.se

Vallenvägen 5
SE- 444 60 STORA HÖGA

Service & Aftermarket

17_01824W Annika Carlsson

Annika Carlsson
Order/lager/reservdelar
0303-726112
annika.carlsson@pkgt.se

17_01717W Per Klockar

Per Klockar
Serviceingenjör Teknisk support
0303-726111
per.klockar@pkgt.se

Harald Freytag

Harald Freytag
Service och Marknad
0303-726104
harald.freytag@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Bengt Bergkvist
Servicetekniker
0303-726116
bengt.bergkvist@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Thomas Hurtig
Servicetekniker
0303-726115
thomas.hurtig@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Robert Myrberg
Servicetekniker
0303-72611617
robert.myrberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jonny Torkelsson
Servicetekniker
0303-726118
jonny.torkelsson@pkgt.se

Project Management

17_01875W Patrik Carlen

Patrik Carlén
Projektledare
0303-726121
patrik.carlen@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Mats Carlsson
Projektledare
0303-726109
mats.carlsson@pkgt.se

17_01802W Mats Hidfors

Mats Hidfors
Projektledare
0303-726106
mats.hidfors@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jimmy Persson
Projektledare Flak
0303-726126
jimmy.persson@pkgt.se

Design & Automation

17_01706W Erik Danielsson

Erik Danielsson
Gruppledare el och automation
0303-726105
erik.danielsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Magnus Christiansson
Konstruktör
0303-726113
magnus.christiansson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Anders Korn
Konstruktör
0303-726123
anders.korn@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Pär Ryberg
Konstruktör
0303-726124
pär.ryberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jonas Thebrin
Konstruktör
0303-726108
jonas.thebrin@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Carl Theen
Konstruktör
0303-726122
carl.theen@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Henrik Ask
Produktutveckling
0303-726107
henrik.ask@pkgt.se

Mobile gas storages - New construction and controls

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Fredrik Svanberg
Montageledare Flak
0303-726133
fredrik.svanberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Hans-Peter Karlsson
Inköp/Produktionsledning
0303-726140
hans-peter.karlsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ari Palola
Montör
0303-726119
ari.palola@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ronny Larsson
Montör
0303-726136
ronny.larsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Niklas Gustavson
Montör
0303-726130
niklas.gustavson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Roger Pettersson
Montör
0303-726137
roger.pettersson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Christian Jonsson
Montör
0303-726135
christian.jonsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Lars Ottosson
Montör och flaskprovning
0303-726141
lars.ottosson@pkgt.se

Production & Installation

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Fredrik Andreasson
Verkstads/svetsansvarig
0303-726120
fredrik.andreasson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ali Yunouz
Arbetsledare
0303-726131
ali.yunouz@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jimmy Larsson
Arbetsledare
0303-726128
jimmy.larsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Erik Eriksson
Montör
0303-726125
erik.eriksson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Rickard Olsson
Arbetsledare El
0303-726132
rickard.olsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Robin Söderlund Kalkemyr
Elmontör
0303-726127
robin.kalkemyr@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Kim Karlsson
Elmontör
0303-726134
kim.karlsson@pkgt.se

Management team

Porträtt 2034 1500x999

Johan Wideman
VD
0303-726101
johan.wideman@pkgt.se

17_01978W Torbjörn Karlsson

Torbjörn Karlsson
Anbud och teknikansvarig
0303-726102
torbjorn.karlsson@pkgt.se

17_01706W Erik Danielsson

Erik Danielsson
Gruppledare el och automation
0303-726105
erik.danielsson@pkgt.se

17_01692W Susanne Zetterberg

Susanne Zetterberg
HR ansv QA/MHB samordnare
0303-726129
susanne.zetterberg@pkgt.se

Harald Freytag

Harald Freytag
Service och Marknad
0303-726104
harald.freytag@pkgt.se

Marie Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
0303-726103
marie.eriksson@pkgt.se

17_01851W Dag Köhlquist

Dag Köhlqvist
Styrelseordförande
0303-798111
dag.kohlqvist@pkpid.se

Latest news

Fler nyheter

Start-up of new biogas filling station in Hämeenlinna, Finland

February 2022
Last week we were able to start up our new biogas filling station in Hämeenlinna in a beautiful winter landscape…

Inauguration of new biogas filling station in Flen

Januari 2021
We delivered the first biogas filling station to Flen enabling the municipality to purchase climate-friendly biogas vehicles. The subsidiary station is fed with locally produced biogas by two of our mobile gas storages.

Start-up of new decompression unit for Veas

December 2021
We commissioned a new decompression unit for Veas in Slemmestad, Norway. Veas (Vestfjorden Avløpsselskap) runs Norway’s largest treatment plant that produces biogas, which since 2020 has also been transformed into liquefied biogas LBG.

New Småländska Bränslen biogas filling station in Tranås

December 2021
Recently, our customer Småländska Bränslen inaugurated their new biogas filling station in Tranås.
“We are proud and grateful to once again have earned the confidence to deliver this vehicle gas filling station to…”

Start-up of new LCBG station in Fredriksstad

November 2021
Last week, it was finally time to start up our newly built LCBG facility for Fredrikstad municipality, which will supply the municipality’s laundry with biogas, offer a refueling ramp for about 30 garbage trucks and a public dispenser for vehicle gas.

Second LBG dispenser to Mörtlösa

October 2021
We are grateful to have once again been entrusted by Svensk Biogas to, after our original delivery of the LBG and CBG station in Mörtlösa, also be able to deliver a second LBG dispenser to meet the sharply increasing demand for liquid biogas for heavy transports.