Welcome to Processkontroll GT

+46 (0)303-72 61 00
service@pkgt.se
kontakt@pkgt.se

Vallenvägen 5
SE- 444 60 STORA HÖGA

Service & Aftermarket

17_01824W Annika Carlsson

Annika Carlsson
Order/lager/reservdelar
0303-726112
annika.carlsson@pkgt.se

17_01717W Per Klockar

Per Klockar
Serviceingenjör Teknisk support
0303-726111
per.klockar@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Thomas Hurtig
Servicechef
0303-726115
thomas.hurtig@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Bengt Bergkvist
Servicetekniker
0303-726116
bengt.bergkvist@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Rasmus Johansson
Servicetekniker
0303-726142
rasmus.johansson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Robert Myrberg
Servicetekniker
0303-726117
robert.myrberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Stefan Andersson
Servicetekniker
0303-726118
stefan.andersson@pkgt.se

Project Management

17_01875W Patrik Carlen

Patrik Carlén
Projektledare
0303-726121
patrik.carlen@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Mats Carlsson
Projektledare
0303-726109
mats.carlsson@pkgt.se

17_01802W Mats Hidfors

Mats Hidfors
Projektledare
0303-726106
mats.hidfors@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jimmy Persson
Projektledare Flak
0303-726126
jimmy.persson@pkgt.se

Design & Automation

17_01706W Erik Danielsson

Erik Danielsson
Gruppledare el och automation
0303-726105
erik.danielsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Magnus Christiansson
Konstruktör
0303-726113
magnus.christiansson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Anders Korn
Konstruktör
0303-726123
anders.korn@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Pär Ryberg
Konstruktör
0303-726124
pär.ryberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jonas Thebrin
Konstruktör
0303-726108
jonas.thebrin@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Carl Theen
Konstruktör
0303-726122
carl.theen@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Henrik Ask
Produktutveckling
0303-726107
henrik.ask@pkgt.se

Mobile gas storages - New construction and controls

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Fredrik Svanberg
Montageledare Flak
0303-726133
fredrik.svanberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Hans-Peter Karlsson
Inköp/Produktionsledning
0303-726140
hans-peter.karlsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ari Palola
Montör
0303-726119
ari.palola@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ronny Larsson
Montör
0303-726136
ronny.larsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Niklas Gustavson
Montör
0303-726130
niklas.gustavson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Roger Pettersson
Montör
0303-726137
roger.pettersson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Christian Jonsson
Montör
0303-726135
christian.jonsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Lars Ottosson
Montör och flaskprovning
0303-726141
lars.ottosson@pkgt.se

Production & Installation

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Fredrik Andreasson
Verkstads/svetsansvarig
0303-726120
fredrik.andreasson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ali Yunouz
Arbetsledare
0303-726131
ali.yunouz@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jimmy Larsson
Arbetsledare
0303-726128
jimmy.larsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Erik Eriksson
Montör
0303-726125
erik.eriksson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Rickard Olsson
Arbetsledare El
0303-726132
rickard.olsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Robin Söderlund Kalkemyr
Elmontör
0303-726127
robin.kalkemyr@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Kim Karlsson
Elmontör
0303-726134
kim.karlsson@pkgt.se

Management team

Porträtt 2034 1500x999

Johan Wideman
VD
0303-726101
johan.wideman@pkgt.se

17_01978W Torbjörn Karlsson

Torbjörn Karlsson
Anbud och teknikansvarig
0303-726102
torbjorn.karlsson@pkgt.se

17_01706W Erik Danielsson

Erik Danielsson
Gruppledare el och automation
0303-726105
erik.danielsson@pkgt.se

17_01692W Susanne Zetterberg

Susanne Zetterberg
HR ansv QA/MHB samordnare
0303-726129
susanne.zetterberg@pkgt.se

Harald Freytag

Harald Freytag
Marknadschef
0303-726104
harald.freytag@pkgt.se

Marie Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
0303-726103
marie.eriksson@pkgt.se

17_01851W Dag Köhlquist

Dag Köhlqvist
Styrelseordförande
0303-798111
dag.kohlqvist@pkpid.se

Latest news

Fler nyheter

New Bio-LNG refueling station in Norrköping with a climate-smart solution for the boil-off

October 2022
We have built a new pressure regulation facility for Örebro municipality where liquid biogas can be vaporized as back-up and distributed via the local gas network.

LBG evaporation as pressure regulation in Örebro’s gas network

October 2022
We have built a new pressure regulation facility for Örebro municipality where liquid biogas can be vaporized as back-up and distributed via the local gas network.

A “Usain Bolt decompression facility” that stands in the starting block all year round

June 2022
Before the summer, we commissioned a new decompression plant for Gasum in Nynäshamn as a back-up solution that can start at a second’s notice with a flow of 4000 kg/h.

New delivery of high pressure CNG station

May 2022
During May, we were able to commission a new compressor station in southern Sweden. This station will have the ability to compress vehicle gas to a pressure of 600 bar and will be used for long-term tests in engine development.

Modernization and expansion of RNG refueling points Sobacken, Borås

March 2022
During last week, we were able to complete the first stage of Borås Energi & Miljö’s upgrade of the over night refueling with biomethane of the municipality’s garbage trucks.

Start-up of new biogas filling station in Hämeenlinna, Finland

February 2022
Last week we were able to start up our new biogas filling station in Hämeenlinna in a beautiful winter landscape…