Welcome to Processkontroll GT

+46 (0)303-72 61 00
service@pkgt.se
kontakt@pkgt.se

Vallenvägen 5
SE- 444 60 STORA HÖGA

Service & Aftermarket

17_01824W Annika Carlsson

Annika Carlsson
Order/lager/reservdelar
0303-726112
annika.carlsson@pkgt.se

17_01717W Per Klockar

Per Klockar
Serviceingenjör Teknisk support
0303-726111
per.klockar@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Thomas Hurtig
Servicechef
0303-726115
thomas.hurtig@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Bengt Bergkvist
Servicetekniker
0303-726116
bengt.bergkvist@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Rasmus Johansson
Servicetekniker
0303-726142
rasmus.johansson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Robert Myrberg
Servicetekniker
0303-726117
robert.myrberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Stefan Andersson
Servicetekniker
0303-726118
stefan.andersson@pkgt.se

Project Management

17_01875W Patrik Carlen

Patrik Carlén
Projektledare
0303-726121
patrik.carlen@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Mats Carlsson
Projektledare
0303-726109
mats.carlsson@pkgt.se

17_01802W Mats Hidfors

Mats Hidfors
Projektledare
0303-726106
mats.hidfors@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jimmy Persson
Projektledare Flak
0303-726126
jimmy.persson@pkgt.se

Design & Automation

17_01706W Erik Danielsson

Erik Danielsson
Gruppledare el och automation
0303-726105
erik.danielsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Magnus Christiansson
Konstruktör
0303-726113
magnus.christiansson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Anders Korn
Konstruktör
0303-726123
anders.korn@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Pär Ryberg
Konstruktör
0303-726124
pär.ryberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jonas Thebrin
Konstruktör
0303-726108
jonas.thebrin@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Carl Theen
Konstruktör
0303-726122
carl.theen@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Henrik Ask
Produktutveckling
0303-726107
henrik.ask@pkgt.se

Mobile gas storages - New construction and controls

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Fredrik Svanberg
Montageledare Flak
0303-726133
fredrik.svanberg@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Hans-Peter Karlsson
Inköp/Produktionsledning
0303-726140
hans-peter.karlsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ari Palola
Montör
0303-726119
ari.palola@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ronny Larsson
Montör
0303-726136
ronny.larsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Niklas Gustavson
Montör
0303-726130
niklas.gustavson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Roger Pettersson
Montör
0303-726137
roger.pettersson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Christian Jonsson
Montör
0303-726135
christian.jonsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Lars Ottosson
Montör och flaskprovning
0303-726141
lars.ottosson@pkgt.se

Production & Installation

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Fredrik Andreasson
Verkstads/svetsansvarig
0303-726120
fredrik.andreasson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Ali Yunouz
Arbetsledare
0303-726131
ali.yunouz@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Jimmy Larsson
Arbetsledare
0303-726128
jimmy.larsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Erik Eriksson
Montör
0303-726125
erik.eriksson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Rickard Olsson
Arbetsledare El
0303-726132
rickard.olsson@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Robin Söderlund Kalkemyr
Elmontör
0303-726127
robin.kalkemyr@pkgt.se

cropped-Symbol_PK_GT.jpg

Kim Karlsson
Elmontör
0303-726134
kim.karlsson@pkgt.se

Management team

17_01978W Torbjörn Karlsson

Torbjörn Karlsson
Anbud och teknikansvarig
0303-726102
torbjorn.karlsson@pkgt.se

17_01706W Erik Danielsson

Erik Danielsson
Gruppledare el och automation
0303-726105
erik.danielsson@pkgt.se

17_01692W Susanne Zetterberg

Susanne Zetterberg
HR ansv QA/MHB samordnare
0303-726129
susanne.zetterberg@pkgt.se

Harald Freytag

Harald Freytag
Marknadschef
0303-726104
harald.freytag@pkgt.se

Marie Eriksson
Ekonomiansvarig
0303-726103
marie.eriksson@pkgt.se

17_01851W Dag Köhlquist

Dag Köhlqvist
Styrelseordförande
0303-798111
dag.kohlqvist@pkpid.se

Latest news

Fler nyheter

An Eventful 2023

December 2023
Processkontroll Green Technology concludes a successful year marked by development and innovation. Despite challenges like the elimination of tax exemption for biomethane, we have delivered many fueling stations and launched a new compressor, achieved milestones with mobile gas storages, and supported the industry in transitioning to fossil-free alternatives.

Bo Axelsson New CEO

January 2024
We are delighted to welcome Bo Axelsson as our new CEO starting January 1st. Bo brings extensive experience in leading organizations, most recently as CEO of Swede Ship.

New Decompression Module for Biokraft Södertörn

November 2023
Processkontroll Green Technology has recently completed the installation and commissioning of a decompression unit for Biokraft, located in Södertörn.

New CBG Filling Station Delivered to Lyse, Norway

March 2023
At Processkontroll Green Technology, we are proud to have delivered a new CBG filling station to the Norwegian company Lyse in the Stavanger region.

Gasum refueling station for liquid and compressed biomethane in Luleå

March 2023
Yesterday, Gasum’s new refueling station for liquefied and compressed biogas was inaugurated in Luleå municipality. We are grateful for the continued trust in allowing us to deliver this LCBG station to Gasum, following the sibling station in Ålesund earlier this winter.

Completed 5-year warranty inspection at Fredriksdal bus depot

January 2023
We continually conclude projects with approved warranty inspections, but we wanted to highlight this one in particular: the Fredriksdal bus depot in Hammarby Sjöstad turned out to be an exceptionally fantastic project with extreme demands for rapid refueling of biogas buses.